







ONLINE QUIZ COMPETEITION HELD BETWEEN MARCH 1 TO MARCH 10 2022

MORE THAN 10000 RESPONSES WERE RECEIVED IN BOTH THE CATEGORIES.

1 WINNER IN EACH CATEGORY IS CHOSEN BY COMPUTER RANDOMIZATION METHOD.

EACH WINNER GETS Rs.1000/- DIRECTLY CREDITED TO ACCOUNT IN 2 WEEKS











OPEN CATEGORY











Dr. Shravya Chiplunkar Karnataka









OPEN CATEGORY



Saksham Yadav Varanasi





Dr. Pratik Gupta Kolkatta









OPEN CATEGORY









Dr. Ankur Kumar Tanwar New Delhi









OPEN CATEGORY









Dr. Priyanka Firoda Chomu









OPEN CATEGORY





Rabi Sahu Odisha





Dr. Khushbu Desai Vadodara









OPEN CATEGORY









Dr. Seema Bhagat Jammu









OPEN CATEGORY



Shashi Bala Jammu





Dr. Minhaj Ahmed Hyderabad









OPEN CATEGORY









Miss Shradha Ojha Jharkhand

Dr.Megha Anil Gaurkhede Maharashtra









OPEN CATEGORY









Dr. Veena L. Kerala









OPEN CATEGORY









Dr. Vinita Jaipur