

DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY

NOTICE FOR INTERVIEW

FOR PhD ADMISSION 2023-24

Shortlist eligible Candidates who will be called for interview for admission to PhD Programme 2023-24. The list of qualifying Candidates is annexed herewith.

Declaration of Result of Entrance Test- 23.05.2023, 3:00 PM

Date and Time of Personal Interview of the shortlisted candidates – 24.05.2023, 10.00 AM onwards at NIA, Jaipur.



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

List of Shortlisted Candidates called for Interview (Based on Screen

Test) for Admission in Ph.D. Course 2023-24

AGAD TANTRA

(PH) Category 1 Seat Convert to UR Seat

Sr.no	Roll no	Name of Candidate
1	11004	HEMLATA DIXIT
2	11012	SAVITHA Ρ Κ
3	11010	RINKESH VISHNOI

OBC Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll no	Name of Candidate
1		
	11003	DEEPTHI M K
2	11013	SEEMA YADAV



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Ayurveda Samhita Evam Siddhant

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name Of Candidate
1	12010	KALPANA YADAV
2	12001	APARNA S

ST Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Dravya Guna Vigyana

OBC Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified

Foreign Seat 1 Seat :- No Candidate Applied



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Kumar Bhritya

UR Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified

SC Seat 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Kayachikitsa

UR Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified

OBC Seat 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Kriya Sharira

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	16008	MANISHA YADAV
2	16021	VIDHYA PRABHAKARAN
3	16014	SANGEETA SAINI

SC Seat 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Panchkarma

OBC Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	17002	ACHALA RAM KUMAWAT
2	17015	RAVINDRA KUMAR
3	17013	RAJ KUMAR JANGIR

UR Category 1 Seat:- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Prasuti Evam Stri Roga

UR Category 2 Seat (1 Foreign Seat is Converted as no foreign applicated present)

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	18001	ANJALI JAIN
2	18004	NIDHI DEVIDAS CHICKRAMANE



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Rachna Sharira

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	19019	RASHI SHARMA
2	19016	PRIYANKA BHARDWAJ
3	19007	IPSITA PANDA

OBC Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Roga Nidana evam Vikriti Vigyana

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	21007	JYOTI RAMAN
2	21009	MAHESH KUMARI THAKUR

OBC Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	21014	NIDHI SONI
2	21010	SANJAY DHANKAR



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Shalakya

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	22004	GARIMA GUPTA

ST Category 1 Seat :- No Candidate Could Qualified



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Shalya

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	23017	RESMI R
2	23012	KRIPAL SINGH RAJPUROHIT
3	23018	RIYA ROY

OBC Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	23009	Hetal Govindbhai Koriya



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Swasthavritta evam Yoga

UR Category 1 Seat

Sr.no	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	24014	SHASHI BALA SAINI
2	24004	ARIF KHAN GORAN

SC Category 1 Seat

SR.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	24003	ARAVIND S
2	24002	AMULYA MURTHY AKU



Deemed To be University (De Novo) Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Ras Sastra evam Vikriti Vigyana

UR Category 1 Seat

SR.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	20015	PRIYA DARSHANI KOUL
2	20013	KANCHAN SWAMI
3	20020	SAKSHI BADYAL

UR Category 1 Seat

SR.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	20017	PRIYANKA VERMA
2	20024	VIJAY KUMAR JATOLIYA