एक वर्षीय पंचकर्म टैक्नीशियन कोर्स 2020—21 हेतु

श्रेणीवार मेरिट लिस्ट

S.	General	S.	Obc	S.N	Sc	ST	Foregin
No		No		О			
1	Sh. Himanshu Kumar Sharma	1	Sh Rahul Yogi	1	Sh. Priyansh Verma 62.4%	Sh Roop Singh Meena	Sh.Neeranuch 98%
2	Sh .Priyanka Verma	2	Sh Karan Pal Nehra	2	Sh. Sandeep Kumar 61%		
3	Sh .Pokar Sharma	3	Sh.Bharat Suthar	3	Sh. Kaushalya 59%		
4	Sh. Manu Yadav	4	Sh. Manoj Kumar				
5	Sh. Uma Shankar Gautam	5	Sh.Gyan Singh				
6	Sh Niranjan Saini	6	Sh Sapna Verma				
7	Sh Muskan Beniwal	7	Sh.Amit Yadav				
8	Sh Rahul						
9	Sh Mahendra Chaudhary						
10	Sh. Anjali Sharma						
11	Sh Roshan Saini						
12	Sh Bhuneshwari Kumari Sain						
13	Sh.Aniket Vaishnav						
14	Sh Vikram Tripathi						
15	Sh. Saurabh Lawaniya						
16	Sh. Sandeep Nehra						

Waiting-LIST

S.No.	Name of Applicant	Category	Percentage	Father's Name
1	Sh Jitender Kumar	General	63.6%	Sh. Jaipal
2	Sh. Rahul Gupta	General	59.8%	Sh. Santosh Kumar Gupta
3	Sh. Amit Singhal	General	59%	Sh. Vinod Kumar Singhal
4	Sh. Dhananjay Sharma	General	56.6%	Sh. Satish Kumar Sharma
5	Sh. Mona Sharma	General	56.4	Sh. Rajesh Indoria
6	Sh. Babu Lal Sharma	General	56%	Late Sh. Bhagwan Sahai Sharma
7	Sh.Urmila Jat	Obc	55.69%	Sh.RamChandra Jat
8	Sh Om Kumar Yogi	Obc	55%	Sh. Kailash Narain Yogi
9	Sh.Praveen Kumar	Obc	54%	Sh.Jagram Rao
10	Sh.Sandeep	Obc	53.2%	Sh.Sitar Khan
11	Sh. Jai Prakash	Obc	51.8%	Sh. Suni Lal Jat
12	Sh. Chandra Shekhar Swami	Obc	48%	Sh. Jagmohan Swami
13	Sh. Ajay Veer Singh	Obc	45%	Sh. Rambabu Singh
14	Sh.Gaurav Sharma	General	44.62%	Sh. Devi Kumar Sharma
15	Sh.Nisha Mothsar	Obc	44%	Sh Badankesh Mothsar
16	Sh.Pankaj Kasana	Obc	43.85%	Sh. Vinod Kasana
17	Sh.Kum Elmana Sheikh	General	37.2%	Sh. S.M.Rafiq
18	Sh.Tanmaya Biswas	General	37%	Sh.Bidhan Biswas

Form cancelled due to-

Late Received- 1. Laxmi Soyal 2. Vandana Kumari DD Not Received 1. Swati Chauhan 2. Ajay Singh Chauhan Less Amount – Mohd. Mudassir Ansari