NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDA, JAIPUR



An Autonomous institute under The Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India



PANCHKARMA CERTIFICATE COURSE (45 Days) NOTICE

SELECTION LIST FOR PANCHKARMA CERTIFICATE COURSE

Second Batch- 13/11/2018 to 27/12/2018

As per applications received, second batch (10) candidates are selected for Panchkarma certificate course on first come, first serve basis. Selected candidates are advised to produce NOC (No objection certificate) issued by parent department i.e. employer (for Govt. employees) before 31/10/2018. If the government candidates fail to submit NOC up to 31/10/2018 then the candidate of other categories will be selected. Last Date for submitting Course fees for all candidates is 10/11/2018.

Date of Commencement of Course- 13/11/2018

Course Fees: Selected candidates are directed to deposit Course fee of Rs. 15000.00 (Fifteen Thousand only) up to 10th November, 2018 by Demand Draft or NEFT in favour **of "Director, National Institute of Ayurveda"** payable at **Jaipur** as per account detail given below on or before the stipulated date. **Scanned copy of NOC** and draft or NEFT should be mailed at pknia108@gmail.com.

On backside of DD, candidate must mention His/Her name and course applied for and mobile No.

Note- Course fee once deposited is neither refundable nor transferable in any circumstances.

Account Detail: Name of Account: "Director, National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur"

Account no: 3124200215

Name of Bank and Branch: Central bank of India. Branch- NIA, Jaipur

IFSC Code: CBIN0283634

Address For sending NOC & D.D. - National Institute of Ayurveda,

Madhav Vilas Palace, Jorawar Singh Gate, Amer Road

Jaipur - 302002 (Rajasthan) India

Selection list: Ten (10) candidates.

- 1. Dr Vimala
- 2. Dr Saurabh Singh Hada
- 3. Dr Jagdish Singh Rajawat
- 4. Dr Deepika Yadav
- 5. Dr Geeta Kumari
- 6. Dr Rachna Daksha
- 7. Dr Vikash Sharma
- 8. Dr Ritesh Gupta
- 9. Dr Natasha Yadav
- 10. Dr Surya Prakash Bansal

Waiting List:

- 1. Dr Manju Yadav
- 2. Dr Satyendra Patel
- 3. Dr Jeetendra Kumar Amarya
- 4. Dr Jitendra Kumar
- 5. Dr Vivek Kumar Rajpoot
- 6. Dr Nishi Thakur
- 7. Dr. Harika B.
- 8. Dr. Rajeev Kumar
- 9. Dr. Pranjal Tripathi
- 10. Dr. Priyanka Ahuja
- Note- Remaining candidates will be selected in next subsequent batches and information regarding the further batches will be announced on institute's website. Those candidates who fail to submit their NOC on second call will be disqualified for further batches.

HOD (I/C)
PG Department of Panchkarma
NIA, Jaipur